APRS National Committee 2017-2018

 

President

Zhiyong Wang

zhiyong.wang@sydney.edu.au

Vice President

Ajmal Mian

ajmal.mian@uwa.edu.au

Secretary

Carmine Pontecorvo

carmine.pontecorvo@dst.defence.gov.au

Treasurer:

Tony Adriaansen

tony.adriaansen@gmail.com

Editor

Syed Zulqarnain Gilani

s.gilani@ecu.edu

Member at Large (IAPR Liaison)

Brian Lovell

lovell@itee.uq.edu.au

Member at Large

Victor Stamatescu

victor.stamatescu@dst.defence.gov.au

Member at Large

Jun Zhou 

jun.zhou@griffith.edu.au

Member at Large

Antonio Robles-Kelly 

antonio.robles-kelly@deakin.edu.au

Member at Large

Zongyuan Ge 

Zongyuan.Ge@monash.edu

Member at Large

Andrew Bradley 

a.bradley@itee.uq.edu.au

 


APRS Home PageBrian Lovell (lovell@itee.uq.edu.au)